Senior Leadership

    • Marco Stegeman

      Managing Partner
      m.stegeman@bluefield.nu 06 50680667
      • Remco Koopman

        Managing Partner
        r.koopman@bluefield.nu 06 10511289
        • Gerard Voort

          Director
          g.voort@bluefield.nu 06 22 38 30 09
          • Ralph Henderson

            Director
            r.henderson@bluefield.nu 06 23365276
            • Mark Vianen

              Director
              m.vianen@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300
              • Arnoud Rijpstra

                Director
                a.rijpstra@bluefield.nu 06 46725694
                • Ervin van der Meulen

                  Manager
                  e.vdmeulen@bluefield.nu 06 23634902
                  • Ron Hartman

                    Manager
                    r.hartman@bluefield.nu 088 707 2306
                    • Karim Harakeh

                      Manager
                      k.harakeh@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300
                      • Toon van Bergen

                        Manager
                        t.vanbergen@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300

                      Consultants

                      • Abdes Fathi

                        Consultant
                        a.fathi@bluefield.nu
                      • Ahmed Dira

                        Consultant
                        a.dira@bluefield.nu
                      • Amber van Deelen

                        Consultant
                        a.vandeelen@bluefield.nu
                      • Angel Brako

                        Consultant
                        a.brako@bluefield.nu
                      • Bas Brinkenberg

                        Consultant
                        b.brinkenberg@bluefield.nu
                      • Benjamin Maas

                        Consultant
                        b.maas@bluefield.nu
                      • Bertram van der Aa

                        Consultant
                        b.vdaa@bluefield.nu
                      • Boud Sengers

                        Consultant
                        b.sengers@bluefield.nu
                      • Boudewijn de Boe

                        Senior Consultant
                        b.deboe@bluefield.nu
                      • Bram Lamberts

                        Consultant
                        b.lamberts@bluefield.nu
                      • Chris Remijn

                        Consultant
                        c.remijn@bluefield.nu
                      • Danny Kliffen

                        Consultant
                        d.kliffen@bluefield.nu
                      • Daphne Schipper-Kraan

                        Consultant
                        d.kraan@bluefield.nu
                      • Dennis Yeung

                        Consultant
                        d.yeung@bluefield.nu
                      • Dino Kadric

                        Consultant
                        d.kadric@bluefield.nu
                      • Douwe Suurd

                        Consultant
                        d.suurd@bluefield.nu
                      • Emile Nuijten

                        Consultant
                        e.nuijten@bluefield.nu
                      • Erik Hoogeboom

                        Consultant
                        e.hoogeboom@bluefield.nu
                      • Femmie van Dijk

                        Consultant
                        f.vandijk@bluefield.nu
                      • Floris Koenders

                        Consultant
                        f.koenders@bluefield.nu
                      • Frank Korthout

                        Consultant
                        f.korthout@bluefield.nu
                      • Gino Ramcharan

                        Consultant
                        g.ramcharan@bluefield.nu
                      • Hanna Knippers

                        Consultant
                        h.knippers@bluefield.nu
                      • Hester Siesling

                        Consultant
                        h.siesling@bluefield.nu
                      • Inka Sinnige

                        Senior Consultant
                        i.sinnige@bluefield.nu
                      • Jan Folkertsma

                        Consultant
                        j.folkertsma@bluefield.nu
                      • Jelle Wien

                        Consultant
                        j.wien@bluefield.nu
                      • Jiska Warmels

                        Consultant
                        j.warmels@bluefield.nu
                      • Job Baalbergen

                        Consultant
                        j.baalbergen@bluefield.nu
                      • Joel Pinna

                        Consultant
                        j.pinna@bluefield.nu
                      • Johny Verheul

                        Consultant
                        j.verheul@bluefield.nu
                      • Jordan Hooi

                        Consultant
                        j.hooi@bluefield.nu
                      • Julien Moreau

                        Consultant
                        j.moreau@bluefield.nu
                      • Kevin van Huet Lindeman

                        Consultant
                        k.vanhuetlindeman@bluefield.nu
                      • Kim de Serière du Bisournet

                        Consultant
                        k.deserieredubisournet@bluefield.nu
                      • Koen Ditvoorst

                        Consultant
                        k.ditvoorst@bluefield.nu
                      • Koen Feddes

                        Consultant
                        k.feddes@bluefield.nu
                      • Lex Schoenmaekers

                        Senior Consultant
                        l.schoenmaekers@bluefield.nu
                      • Lindsay Wolterink

                        Consultant
                        l.wolterink@bluefield.nu
                      • Luc van Gils

                        Senior Consultant
                        l.vangils@bluefield.nu
                      • Luc Vervoort

                        Consultant
                        l.vervoort@bluefield.nu
                      • Luca van der Linden

                        Consultant
                        l.vanderlinden@bluefield.nu
                      • Luuk Fortier

                        Consultant
                        l.fortier@bluefield.nu
                      • Luuk Koets

                        Consultant
                        l.koets@bluefield.nu
                      • Maaike Oenes

                        Senior Consultant
                        m.oenes@bluefield.nu
                      • Mark Bauhuis

                        Senior Consultant
                        m.bauhuis@bluefield.nu
                      • Martijn Bonouvrié

                        Consultant
                        m.bonouvrie@bluefield.nu
                      • Matthijs Gras

                        Consultant
                        m.gras@bluefield.nu
                      • Matthijs van Wijk

                        Consultant
                        m.vanwijk@bluefield.nu
                      • Maurits Versluis

                        Consultant
                        m.versluis@bluefield.nu
                      • Merel van Veen

                        Consultant
                        m.vanveen@bluefield.nu
                      • Michelle van Dijk

                        Consultant
                        m.vandijk@bluefield.nu
                      • Milo Ronchetti

                        Consultant
                        m.ronchetti@bluefield.nu
                      • Nathalie Nolet

                        Consultant
                        n.nolet@bluefield.nu
                      • Nelinho Uiterloo

                        Consultant
                        n.uiterloo@bluefield.nu
                      • Nick Beumer

                        Consultant
                        n.beumer@bluefield.nu
                      • Nicky Bruyn

                        Consultant
                        n.bruyn@bluefield.nu
                      • Niek Bezuijen

                        Consultant
                        n.bezuijen@bluefield.nu
                      • Niels Boor

                        Consultant
                        n.boor@bluefield.nu
                      • Nursel Tat

                        Senior Consultant
                        n.tat@bluefield.nu
                      • Rafe Lommers

                        Consultant
                        r.lommers@bluefield.nu
                      • Reinier de Winter

                        Senior Consultant
                        r.dewinter@bluefield.nu
                      • Remon Stephan

                        Senior Consultant
                        r.stephan@bluefield.nu
                      • Renske van de Wiel

                        Consultant
                        r.vandewiel@bluefield.nu
                      • Richard Lieberwerth

                        Consultant
                        r.lieberwerth@bluefield.nu
                      • Rick Gijsbertsen

                        Consultant
                        r.gijsbertsen@bluefield.nu
                      • Robbert Ooms

                        Consultant
                        r.ooms@bluefield.nu
                      • Robert Blaak

                        Consultant
                        r.blaak@bluefield.nu
                      • Sanne Timmer

                        Consultant
                        s.timmer@bluefield.nu
                      • Stijn Derks

                        Consultant
                        s.derks@bluefield.nu
                      • Stijn van de Ven

                        Consultant
                        s.vandeven@bluefield.nu
                      • Thijs Brom

                        Consultant
                        t.brom@bluefield.nu
                      • Tim Mennen

                        Consultant
                        t.mennen@bluefield.nu
                      • Tim van der Weiden

                        Senior Consultant
                        t.vdweiden@bluefield.nu
                      • Tom Kruiper

                        Consultant
                        t.kruiper@bluefield.nu
                      • Tom Smits

                        Consultant
                        t.smits@bluefield.nu
                      • Veerle Willemsen

                        Consultant
                        v.willemsen@bluefield.nu
                      • Wouter Adolfsen

                        Consultant
                        w.adolfsen@bluefield.nu
                      • Wouter Marsman

                        Consultant
                        w.marsman@bluefield.nu
                      • Xavier Ridderstap

                        Senior Consultant
                        x.ridderstap@bluefield.nu
                      • Yannick Kweens

                        Consultant
                        y.kweens@bluefield.nu

                      HR & Recruitment

                      Business Development

                        • Amir Velibekov

                          Graphic Designer
                          a.velibekov@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300
                          • Marcel van Denderen

                            Senior Account Director
                            m.vandenderen@bluefield.nu 088 707 2305
                          • Yael Potjer

                            Business Development & Marketing
                            y.potjer@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300

                          Finance & Office

                            • Björn Zwart

                              Finance Manager
                              b.zwart@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300
                              • Linda Schuur

                                Office Manager
                                l.schuur@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300
                                • Mareta Ramdihol

                                  Medewerker Finance
                                  m.ramdihol@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300