Implementing the next level in

Excellent Management Information
Financial Control
Business Control
Business Intelligence
Process Optimization

Bluefield’s strength lies in a perfectly balanced team. We work in small independent teams consisting of a mix of senior, medior and junior consultants. Our senior consultants have built up their experience over years and have an excellent track record in all relevant disciplines. In addition, our medior consultants offer a mix of theoretical knowledge and in-depth practical experience. Finally, the team is supplemented with university-educated, creative and ambitious juniors.

Marco Stegeman
Marco Stegeman Managing Partner
Remco Koopman
Remco Koopman Managing Partner
Niels Boor
Niels Boor Consultant
Johny Verheul
Johny Verheul Consultant
Lex Schoenmaekers
Lex Schoenmaekers Senior Consultant
Romeo Aliar
Romeo Aliar Accountmanager
Rick Gijsbertsen
Rick Gijsbertsen Consultant
Nicky Bruyn
Nicky Bruyn Consultant
Luc van Gils
Luc van Gils Consultant
Kees van der Putten
Kees van der Putten Consultant
Jeroen Lub
Jeroen Lub Senior Consultant
Yannick Kweens
Yannick Kweens Consultant
Peter Rudolph
Peter Rudolph Consultant
Bas Brinkenberg
Bas Brinkenberg Consultant
Bjorn Zwart
Bjorn Zwart Finance Manager
Remon Stephan
Remon Stephan Senior Consultant
Emile Nuijten
Emile Nuijten Consultant
Martijn van den Berg
Martijn van den Berg Consultant
Amber van Deelen
Amber van Deelen Consultant
Robert Blaak
Robert Blaak Consultant
Hester Siesling
Hester Siesling Consultant
Reinier de Winter
Reinier de Winter Senior Consultant
Inka Sinnige
Inka Sinnige Consultant
Leon Bruggers
Leon Bruggers Consultant
Hanna Knippers
Hanna Knippers Consultant
Luuk Fortier
Luuk Fortier Consultant
Thijs Brom
Thijs Brom Consultant
Jelle Wien
Jelle Wien Consultant
Tom Kruiper
Tom Kruiper Consultant
Xavier Ridderstap
Xavier Ridderstap Senior Consultant
Kevin van Huet Lindeman
Kevin van Huet Lindeman Consultant
Yael Potjer
Yael Potjer Business developer
Mark Bauhuis
Mark Bauhuis Senior Consultant
Ahmed Dira
Ahmed Dira Consultant
Gerard Voort
Gerard Voort Director
Dino Kadric
Dino Kadric Consultant
Julien Moreau
Julien Moreau Consultant
Sean Nijlunsing
Sean Nijlunsing Consultant
Thomas Steenvoorden
Thomas Steenvoorden Consultant
Arnoud Rijpstra
Arnoud Rijpstra Manager
Joel Pinna
Joel Pinna Consultant
Ralph Henderson
Ralph Henderson Director
Marcel van Denderen
Marcel van Denderen Senior Accountmanager
Matthijs Gras
Matthijs Gras Consultant
Luuk Koets
Luuk Koets Consultant
Bertram van der Aa
Bertram van der Aa Consultant
Robbert Ooms
Robbert Ooms Consultant
Richard Lieberwerth
Richard Lieberwerth Senior Consultant
Amir Velibekov
Amir Velibekov Graphic Designer
Rafe Lommers
Rafe Lommers Consultant
Ervin van der Meulen
Ervin van der Meulen Manager
Twan Passon
Twan Passon Consultant
Gino Ramcharan
Gino Ramcharan Consultant
Wouter Adolfsen
Wouter Adolfsen Consultant
Amber Osinga
Amber Osinga Consultant
Benjamin Maas
Benjamin Maas Consultant
Tim van der Weiden
Tim van der Weiden Senior Consultant
Melissa ter Hove
Melissa ter Hove Consultant
Karim Harakeh
Karim Harakeh Senior Consultant
Daphne Schipper-Kraan
Daphne Schipper-Kraan Consultant
Fatma Canbolat
Fatma Canbolat HR Manager
Manon Drost
Manon Drost HR Medewerker
Boud Sengers
Boud Sengers Consultant
Stijn Van De Ven
Stijn Van De Ven Consultant
Linda Schuur
Linda Schuur Office Manager