Senior Leadership

    • Marco Stegeman

      Managing Partner
      m.stegeman@bluefield.nu 06 50680667
      • Remco Koopman

        Managing Partner
        r.koopman@bluefield.nu 06 10511289
        • Gerard Voort

          Director
          g.voort@bluefield.nu 06 22 38 30 09
          • Mark Vianen

            Director
            m.vianen@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300
            • Arnoud Rijpstra

              Director
              a.rijpstra@bluefield.nu 06 46725694
              • Karim Harakeh

                Director
                k.harakeh@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300
                • Chris Kerkdijk

                  Director
                  c.kerkdijk@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300
                  • Mark Bauhuis

                    Senior Manager
                    m.bauhuis@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300
                    • Maaike Oenes

                      Senior Manager
                      m.oenes@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300
                      • Ervin van der Meulen

                        Manager
                        e.vdmeulen@bluefield.nu 06 23634902
                        • Ron Hartman

                          Manager
                          r.hartman@bluefield.nu 088 707 2306
                          • Toon van Bergen

                            Manager
                            t.vanbergen@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300
                            • Reinier de Winter

                              Manager
                              r.dewinter@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300
                              • Jorrit ter Horst

                                Manager
                                j.terhorst@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300

                              Consultants

                              • Abdessamad Fathi

                                Business Analyst
                                a.fathi@bluefield.nu
                              • Ahmed Dira

                                Consultant
                                a.dira@bluefield.nu
                              • Alida Wijbenga

                                Young Professional
                                a.wijbenga@bluefield.nu
                              • Amber van Deelen

                                Consultant
                                a.vandeelen@bluefield.nu
                              • Angel Brako

                                Business Analyst
                                a.brako@bluefield.nu
                              • Anne Joosten

                                Young Professional
                                a.joosten@bluefield.nu
                              • Anne-Lotte Feil

                                Young Professional
                                a.feil@bluefield.nu
                              • Armando Fabris

                                Business Analyst
                                a.fabris@bluefield.nu
                              • Aron de Nood

                                Young Professional
                                a.denood@bluefield.nu
                              • Bart Themmen

                                Young Professional
                                b.themmen@bluefield.nu
                              • Bas Brinkenberg

                                Consultant
                                b.brinkenberg@bluefield.nu
                              • Bauke Blanken

                                Business Analyst
                                b.blanken@bluefield.nu
                              • Benjamin Maas

                                Senior Consultant
                                b.maas@bluefield.nu
                              • Bertram van der Aa

                                Consultant
                                b.vdaa@bluefield.nu
                              • Bram Lamberts

                                Business Analyst
                                b.lamberts@bluefield.nu
                              • Brechje Weijmans

                                Young Professional
                                b.weijmans@bluefield.nu
                              • Caroline Hezemans

                                Young Professional
                                c.hezemans@bluefield.nu
                              • Coen Ruseler

                                Young Professional
                                c.ruseler@bluefield.nu
                              • Danny Kliffen

                                Business Analyst
                                d.kliffen@bluefield.nu
                              • Dennis Yeung

                                Business Analyst
                                d.yeung@bluefield.nu
                              • Dino Kadric

                                Consultant
                                d.kadric@bluefield.nu
                              • Douwe Suurd

                                Business Analyst
                                d.suurd@bluefield.nu
                              • Emile Nuijten

                                Consultant
                                e.nuijten@bluefield.nu
                              • Femmie van Dijk

                                Business Analyst
                                f.vandijk@bluefield.nu
                              • Floris Koenders

                                Consultant
                                f.koenders@bluefield.nu
                              • Frank Korthout

                                Consultant
                                f.korthout@bluefield.nu
                              • Gerrit-jan de Graaf

                                Business Analyst
                                gj.degraaf@bluefield.nu
                              • Giovanni van Baal

                                Young Professional
                                g.vanbaal@bluefield.nu
                              • Hanna Knippers

                                Consultant
                                h.knippers@bluefield.nu
                              • Harm Hoekman

                                Young Professional
                                h.hoekman@bluefield.nu
                              • Hester Siesling

                                Consultant
                                h.siesling@bluefield.nu
                              • Inka Sinnige

                                Senior Consultant
                                i.sinnige@bluefield.nu
                              • Jacqueline Moerland

                                Young Professional
                                j.moerland@bluefield.nu
                              • Jan Jaap van Klompenburg

                                Young Professional
                                jj.vanklompenburg@bluefield.nu
                              • Jasper van der Lugt

                                Business Analyst
                                j.vanderlugt@bluefield.nu
                              • Jelle de Ruiter

                                Young Professional
                                j.deruiter@bluefield.nu
                              • Job Baalbergen

                                Business Analyst
                                j.baalbergen@bluefield.nu
                              • Julius Boskaljon

                                Young Professional
                                j.boskaljon@bluefield.nu
                              • Kim de Serière du Bisournet

                                Business Analyst
                                k.deserieredubisournet@bluefield.nu
                              • Kirill van der Velde

                                Young Professional
                                k.vandervelde@bluefield.nu
                              • Koen den Teuling

                                Senior Consultant
                                k.denteuling@bluefield.nu
                              • Koen Ditvoorst

                                Business Analyst
                                k.ditvoorst@bluefield.nu
                              • Koen Feddes

                                Business Analyst
                                k.feddes@bluefield.nu
                              • Lindsay Wolterink

                                Consultant
                                l.wolterink@bluefield.nu
                              • Luc van Gils

                                Senior Consultant
                                l.vangils@bluefield.nu
                              • Luca van der Linden

                                Business Analyst
                                l.vanderlinden@bluefield.nu
                              • Luuk Fortier

                                Consultant
                                l.fortier@bluefield.nu
                              • Luuk Koets

                                Consultant
                                l.koets@bluefield.nu
                              • Martijn Bonouvrié

                                Consultant
                                m.bonouvrie@bluefield.nu
                              • Martijn Bras

                                Young Professional
                                m.bras@bluefield.nu
                              • Mathieu Dorleijn

                                Young Professional
                                m.dorleijn@bluefield.nu
                              • Mathijs Smit

                                Business Analyst
                                m.smit@bluefield.nu
                              • Matthijs van Wijk

                                Business Analyst
                                m.vanwijk@bluefield.nu
                              • Melisa Wierenga

                                Business Analyst
                                m.wierenga@bluefield.nu
                              • Merel van Veen

                                Business Analyst
                                m.vanveen@bluefield.nu
                              • Mick Oud

                                Young Professional
                                m.oud@bluefield.nu
                              • Mitch van Driel

                                Young Professional
                                m.vandriel@bluefield.nu
                              • Nelinho Uiterloo

                                Business Analyst
                                n.uiterloo@bluefield.nu
                              • Nick Beumer

                                Business Analyst
                                n.beumer@bluefield.nu
                              • Nicky Bruyn

                                Consultant
                                n.bruyn@bluefield.nu
                              • Niels van der Vaarst

                                Young Professional
                                n.vandervaarst@bluefield.nu
                              • Nursel Tat

                                Senior Consultant
                                n.tat@bluefield.nu
                              • Olaf Cotugno

                                Young Professional
                                o.cotugno@bluefield.nu
                              • Puk Vermeulen

                                Business Analyst
                                p.vermeulen@bluefield.nu
                              • Rafe Lommers

                                Senior Consultant
                                r.lommers@bluefield.nu
                              • Renske van de Wiel

                                Business Analyst
                                r.vandewiel@bluefield.nu
                              • Richard Lieberwerth

                                Senior Consultant
                                r.lieberwerth@bluefield.nu
                              • Rick Gijsbertsen

                                Business Analyst
                                r.gijsbertsen@bluefield.nu
                              • Robbert Ooms

                                Consultant
                                r.ooms@bluefield.nu
                              • Robert Blaak

                                Associate
                                r.blaak@bluefield.nu
                              • Robert Koning

                                Business Analyst
                                r.koning@bluefield.nu
                              • Robert van Bentum

                                Consultant
                                r.vanbentum@bluefield.nu
                              • Robert van Koesveld

                                Young Professional
                                r.vankoesveld@bluefield.nu
                              • Ruben Verstraten

                                Young Professional
                                r.verstraten@bluefield.nu
                              • Saahra Amin

                                Business Analyst
                                s.amin@bluefield.nu
                              • Sanam Sahebali

                                Business Analyst
                                s.sahebali@bluefield.nu
                              • Sanne Timmer

                                Business Analyst
                                s.timmer@bluefield.nu
                              • Stijn van de Ven

                                Business Analyst
                                s.vandeven@bluefield.nu
                              • Taco Haseloop

                                Young Professional
                                t.haseloop@bluefield.nu
                              • Thijs Brom

                                Senior Consultant
                                t.brom@bluefield.nu
                              • Tim Mennen

                                Business Analyst
                                t.mennen@bluefield.nu
                              • Vikash Ramdjielal

                                Consultant
                                v.ramdjielal@bluefield.nu
                              • Wouter Adolfsen

                                Consultant
                                w.adolfsen@bluefield.nu
                              • Yannick Kweens

                                Business Analyst
                                y.kweens@bluefield.nu
                              • Yasmin van den Anker

                                Business Analyst
                                y.vandenanker@bluefield.nu

                              HR & Recruitment

                              • Fatma Canbolat

                                HR Director
                                f.canbolat@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300
                              • Maxine Kersten

                                Talent Acquisition Manager
                                m.kersten@bluefield.nu 06 43139840
                                • Lisa van den Broek

                                  Corporate Recruiter
                                  l.vandenbroek@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300
                                  • Megan Flynn

                                    Corporate Recruiter
                                    m.flynn@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300
                                    • Tessa Schellekens

                                      Junior HR adviseur
                                      t.schellekens@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300

                                    Business Development

                                      • Tim van der Weiden

                                        Manager Business Development
                                        t.vdweiden@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300
                                      • Yael Potjer

                                        Brand & Marketing Manager
                                        y.potjer@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300
                                        • Lucas de Graaf

                                          Marketing Manager
                                          l.degraaf@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300
                                          • Amir Velibekov

                                            Graphic Designer
                                            a.velibekov@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300
                                            • Joshua Hiep

                                              New Business Developer
                                              j.hiep@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300

                                            Finance & Office

                                              • Linda Schuur

                                                Office Manager
                                                l.schuur@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300
                                                • Mareta Ramdihol

                                                  Finance medewerker
                                                  m.ramdihol@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300