Senior Leadership

    • Marco Stegeman

      Managing Partner
      m.stegeman@bluefield.nu 06 50680667
      • Remco Koopman

        Managing Partner
        r.koopman@bluefield.nu 06 10511289
        • Gerard Voort

          Director
          g.voort@bluefield.nu 06 22 38 30 09
          • Ralph Henderson

            Director
            r.henderson@bluefield.nu 06 23365276
            • Mark Vianen

              Director
              m.vianen@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300
              • Arnoud Rijpstra

                Director
                a.rijpstra@bluefield.nu 06 46725694
                • Ervin van der Meulen

                  Manager
                  e.vdmeulen@bluefield.nu 06 23634902
                  • Ron Hartman

                    Manager
                    r.hartman@bluefield.nu 088 707 2306
                    • Karim Harakeh

                      Manager
                      k.harakeh@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300

                    Consultants

                    • Ahmed Dira

                      Consultant
                      a.dira@bluefield.nu
                    • Amber van Deelen

                      Consultant
                      a.vandeelen@bluefield.nu
                    • Bas Brinkenberg

                      Consultant
                      b.brinkenberg@bluefield.nu
                    • Benjamin Maas

                      Consultant
                      b.maas@bluefield.nu
                    • Bertram van der Aa

                      Consultant
                      b.vdaa@bluefield.nu
                    • Boud Sengers

                      Consultant
                      b.sengers@bluefield.nu
                    • Danny Kliffen

                      Consultant
                      d.kliffen@bluefield.nu
                    • Daphne Schipper-Kraan

                      Consultant
                      d.kraan@bluefield.nu
                    • Dennis Yeung

                      Consultant
                      d.yeung@bluefield.nu
                    • Dino Kadric

                      Consultant
                      d.kadric@bluefield.nu
                    • Emile Nuijten

                      Consultant
                      e.nuijten@bluefield.nu
                    • Erik Hoogeboom

                      Consultant
                      e.hoogeboom@bluefield.nu
                    • Femmie van Dijk

                      Consultant
                      f.vandijk@bluefield.nu
                    • Gino Ramcharan

                      Consultant
                      g.ramcharan@bluefield.nu
                    • Hanna Knippers

                      Consultant
                      h.knippers@bluefield.nu
                    • Hester Siesling

                      Consultant
                      h.siesling@bluefield.nu
                    • Inka Sinnige

                      Consultant
                      i.sinnige@bluefield.nu
                    • Jan Folkertsma

                      Consultant
                      j.folkertsma@bluefield.nu
                    • Jelle Wien

                      Consultant
                      j.wien@bluefield.nu
                    • Job Baalbergen

                      Consultant
                      j.baalbergen@bluefield.nu
                    • Joel Pinna

                      Consultant
                      j.pinna@bluefield.nu
                    • Johny Verheul

                      Consultant
                      j.verheul@bluefield.nu
                    • Julien Moreau

                      Consultant
                      j.moreau@bluefield.nu
                    • Kevin van Huet Lindeman

                      Consultant
                      k.vanhuetlindeman@bluefield.nu
                    • Leon Bruggers

                      Consultant
                      l.bruggers@bluefield.nu
                    • Lex Schoenmaekers

                      Senior Consultant
                      l.schoenmaekers@bluefield.nu
                    • Lindsay Wolterink

                      Consultant
                      l.wolterink@bluefield.nu
                    • Luc van Gils

                      Consultant
                      l.vangils@bluefield.nu
                    • Luc Vervoort

                      Consultant
                      l.vervoort@bluefield.nu
                    • Luuk Fortier

                      Consultant
                      l.fortier@bluefield.nu
                    • Luuk Koets

                      Consultant
                      l.koets@bluefield.nu
                    • Maaike Oenes

                      Senior Consultant
                      m.oenes@bluefield.nu
                    • Mark Bauhuis

                      Senior Consultant
                      m.bauhuis@bluefield.nu
                    • Martijn Bonouvrié

                      Consultant
                      m.bonouvrie@bluefield.nu
                    • Martijn van den Berg

                      Consultant
                      m.vdberg@bluefield.nu
                    • Matthijs Gras

                      Consultant
                      m.gras@bluefield.nu
                    • Melissa ter Hove

                      Consultant
                      m.terhove@bluefield.nu
                    • Nathalie Nolet

                      Consultant
                      n.nolet@bluefield.nu
                    • Nicky Bruyn

                      Consultant
                      n.bruyn@bluefield.nu
                    • Niels Boor

                      Consultant
                      n.boor@bluefield.nu
                    • Rafe Lommers

                      Consultant
                      r.lommers@bluefield.nu
                    • Reinier de Winter

                      Senior Consultant
                      r.dewinter@bluefield.nu
                    • Remon Stephan

                      Senior Consultant
                      r.stephan@bluefield.nu
                    • Renske van de Wiel

                      Consultant
                      r.vandewiel@bluefield.nu
                    • Richard Lieberwerth

                      Consultant
                      r.lieberwerth@bluefield.nu
                    • Rick Gijsbertsen

                      Consultant
                      r.gijsbertsen@bluefield.nu
                    • Robbert Ooms

                      Consultant
                      r.ooms@bluefield.nu
                    • Robert Blaak

                      Consultant
                      r.blaak@bluefield.nu
                    • Sean Nijlunsing

                      Consultant
                      s.nijlunsing@bluefield.nu
                    • Sophie Vink

                      Consultant
                      s.vink@bluefield.nu
                    • Stijn van de Ven

                      Consultant
                      s.vandeven@bluefield.nu
                    • Thijs Brom

                      Consultant
                      t.brom@bluefield.nu
                    • Thomas Steenvoorden

                      Consultant
                      t.steenvoorden@bluefield.nu
                    • Tim van der Weiden

                      Senior Consultant
                      t.vdweiden@bluefield.nu
                    • Tom Kruiper

                      Consultant
                      t.kruiper@bluefield.nu
                    • Twan Passon

                      Consultant
                      t.passon@bluefield.nu
                    • Veerle Willemsen

                      Consultant
                      v.willemsen@bluefield.nu
                    • Wouter Adolfsen

                      Consultant
                      w.adolfsen@bluefield.nu
                    • Xavier Ridderstap

                      Senior Consultant
                      x.ridderstap@bluefield.nu
                    • Yannick Kweens

                      Consultant
                      y.kweens@bluefield.nu

                    HR & Recruitment

                    Business Development

                      • Amir Velibekov

                        Graphic Designer
                        a.velibekov@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300
                        • Marcel van Denderen

                          Senior Account Director
                          m.vandenderen@bluefield.nu 088 707 2305
                          • Romeo Aliar

                            Accountmanager
                            r.aliar@bluefield.nu 088 707 2301
                          • Yael Potjer

                            Business Development & Marketing
                            y.potjer@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300

                          Finance & Office

                            • Björn Zwart

                              Finance Manager
                              b.zwart@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300
                              • Linda Schuur

                                Office Manager
                                l.schuur@bluefield.nu 088 707 2300